stlars

Kontakt

StLars

S:t Lars katolska församling

Adress

Adress: Slottsgränd 7, 753 09 Uppsala, Sweden
Visa på kartan
Telefon:+46 (0)18-13 35 43
E-post: expeditionen@stlars.org

T f kyrkoherde
P Ulf Jonsson SJ
E-post: kyrkoherden@stlars.org

Rektor, S:t Ilian, Enköping
F Magnus Nyman
Telefon: +46 (0)73 707 26 00
E-post: magnus.nyman@newman.se

Kaplan
P Mikael Schink SJ
Telefon: +46 (0)76-076 16 27 
E-post: mikael.schink@gmail.com

Studentpräst

Studentpräst
P Fredrik Heiding SJ
Telefon: +46 (0)70 346 12 55
E-post: fredrik.heiding@newman.se

Präst
F Anders Ekenberg
Telefon: +46 (0)72 553 87 89
E-post: 
anders.ekenberg.uppsala@gmail.com

Församlingssyster
Syster Inger
Telefon: +46 (0)18-13 35 43
E-post: uppsala@katolskakyrkan.se

Församlingssyster
Syster Dorothea
Telefon: +46 (0)70 274 40 91
srdorothea@stlars.org

Församlingssekreterare

Församlingssekreterare
Margareta Jaringe
Telefon: +46 (0)18-13 35 43 (mån, ons em)
E-post: expeditionen@stlars.org

Barn- och ungdomssekreterare
Christina Illmayr
Telefon: +46 (0)76-072 10 28
E-post: ungdomssekreterare@stlars.org

Webbmaster
Mats Hellström
E-post: webmaster@stlars.org

Webbredaktör
Marika Andræ
E-post: webbredaktor@stlars.org

Jesuiterna

S:t Johannesgatan 22
753 12  Uppsala

Andreas Bergmann SJ
Telefon: +46 (0)70 281 91 61

Fredrik Heiding SJ
heiding@jesuits.net
Telefon: +46 (0)70 346 12 55

Ulf Jonsson SJ
ulf.jonsson@newman.se

Philip Geister SJ
philip.geister@newman.se
Telefon: +46 (0)70 581 91 66

Christoph Hermann SJ
christoph.hermann@jesuiten.org
Telefon: +46 (0)70 956 76 32

Mikael Schink SJ
mikael.schink@gmail.com
Telefon: +46 (0)076-076 16 27 

Mariasystrarna

Mariero
Slottsgränd 7B
753 09 Uppsala
Telefon: +46 (0)18 -12 58 58
Systrarna Dorothea, Inger, Margot, Margret och Sixta